01 / 01

YOU CAN WRITE TO US YOU CAN TALK WITH US

contact

 

Phone

+40 728 938 306
+40 732 131 875
+40 726 718 758

 

Email

office@dkproduction.ro

 

ADDRESS

BUIACULUI 81, STREET, MOGOSOAIA, ILFOV, ROMANIA
Gabriel Mihalache
Sales & Marketing Manager
+40728 93 83 06
gabriel@dkproduction.ro
Stelian Mihai Ghebaur
Project Manager
+4 0732 131 875
stelian@dkproduction.ro
Florentina Tiron
Office Manager
+40733 088 905
florentina@dkproduction.ro
Costel Tiron
Managing Partner
C.E.O.
+40726 718 758
costel@dkproduction.ro
Radu Andrei
Managing Partner
Technical Director
+40733 088 901
radu@dkproduction.ro

S.C. DK PRODUCTION EXHIBITION STANDS S.R.L.

Legal Headquarters: Str. Av.Stefan Protopopescu, nr 6, parter, Bl.2, Sc.A, Ap.3, Sector 1, Bucuresti

Main Headquarters: BUIACULUI 81, STREET, MOGOSOAIA, ILFOV, ROMANIA

J40/9695/18.07.2016 – RO 36325984

RON BANK ACCOUNT: RO26 INGB 0000 9999 0610 4944
EURO BANK ACCOUNT: RO34 INGB 0000 9999 0668 9031
SWIFT: INGBROBU
open AT ING Bank N.V. Amsterdam – Bucharest Branch – Unirii.